Bookmark and Share

Exhibitors

Visit our exhibitors on the Concert Hall Stage between 11 am and 1:30 pm.

PDF icon Download printable exhibitor list (PDF, 32 KB) » 


Booth 8

Affymetrix   |   Susan Vigilante   |   susan_vigilante@affymetrix.com
www.affymetrix.com   |   215-317-2310


Booth 16

Agilent Life Sciences Group   |   Mike Purcell   |   mikeanalytical@gmail.com
www.agilent.com   |   513-702-4007


Booth 20

Apex Laboratory Equipment   |   Jeffrey Pipp   |   jeff@apexlec.com
www.apexlec.com    |   513-430-1848


Booth 18

Beckman Coulter, Inc.   |   Jona Kristo   |   jona.kristo@beckman.com
www.beckmancoulter.com   |   312-859-0096


Ad

Biomedical Marketing Associates   |   Thom Stevens   |   thom@biomedicalmarketing.com
www.biomedicalmarketing.com    |   ph & fax: 724-935-6840


Booth 6 + Ad

Cayman Chemical   |   Chris Banfield   sales@caymanchem.com
www.caymanchem.com   |   800-364-9897   |   734-971-3335


Booth 19 + Ad

Chemglass Lifesciences   |   Dan Randolph   |   drandolph@cglifesciences.com
www.cglifesciences.com   |   317-679-7165


Ad

ECM Biosciences   |   Mark T. Wilson   |   mwilson@ecmbio.com
www.ecmbio.com   |   cell: 859-536-1522   |   main: 859-879-2075


Booth 5

EVOS / Life Technologies   |   Shannon English   |   Shannon.English@thermofisher.com
www.lifetechnologies.com   |   404-435-6654


Booth 2

Exiqon   |   Barbara Pepper   |   bbp@exiqon.com
www.exiqon.com   |   cell: 704-604-5901   |   main: 888-647-2879


Booth 1

Fisher Scientific   |   Megann Tate   |   megann.tate@thermofisher.com
www.fishersci.com   |   859-433-7569


Booth 4

Life Technologies   |   Kenneth Jones   |   Kenny.jones@thermofisher.com
www.lifetechnologies.com   |   859-360-9984


Booth 15

Nikon Instruments Inc.   |   John Walmsley   |   jwalmsley@nikon.net
www.nikoninstruments.com   |   859-494-3227 


Booth 17

PerkinElmer Life Sciences   |   Rick Belcher   |   Rick.Belcher@perkinelmer.com
www.perkinelmer.com   |   937-269-3452


Booth 9

Pinnacle Biologics   |   Chuck Magee   |   mageec@pinnaclebiologics.com
www.pinnaclebiologics.com   |   614-561-9738


Booth 10

Promega   |   Jennifer Smith   |   jennifer.smith@promega.com
www.promega.com   |   317-395-8557


Booth 14 + Ad

Qiagen Inc   |   Paula Shackelford   |   paula.shackelford@qiagen.com
www.qiagen.com   |   901-674-9582


Booth 13

Roche Applied Science   |   Brandy Staffen   |   brandy.staffen@roche.com
www.roche.com   |   724.480.7002


Booth 3

Sarstedt   |   Austin Dantzler   |   customerservice@sarstedt.us
www.sarstedt.com   |   800-257-5101


Booth 12

Seahorse Bioscience   |   Daniel Disher   |   ddisher@seahorsebio.com
www.seahorsebio.com   |   630-877-4200


Booth 7

Sigma-Aldrich Corp   |   Patricia Schnulle   |   Patricia.Schnulle@sial.com
www.sigmaaldrich.com   |   301-767-5143


Ad

UKFCU   |   www.ukfcu.org   |   859-264-4200


Booth 1

Unity Lab Services   |   Marlene H. Wireman   |   marlene.wireman@thermofisher.com
www.unitylabservices.com   |   859-321-7225


Booth 17

USA Scientific   |   Dan Dyke   |   ddyke@usascientific.com
www.usascientific.com   |   800-872-3847 x527


Ad

US Biological   |   Warren Shore   |   warren@usbio.net
www.usbio.net   |   800-520-3011


Booth 11

VWR   |   Tammy Curtis   |   tammy_curtis@vwr.com
www.vwr.com   |   877-897-6377 x192033 


Exhibit floor plan

PDF iconDownload printable exhibitor floor plan (PDF, 32 KB) » 

 Exhibitor Hall Layout Markey Cancer Center Research Day 2014 png 

Page last updated: 5/19/2014 1:35:27 PM