Bookmark and Share

Contact BSTP Staff

Mailing Address

The Markey Biospecimen And Tissue Procurement Shared Resource Facility (BSTP SRF)

Ben F. Roach Building, Room CC141
800 Rose St., Lexington, KY 40536-0293

859-323-2618

Fax: 859-257-3757

  markey.bstp@uky.edu
 

Personnel and Contact Information

Craig Horbinski, MD, PhD, Director 

 MS 112 Medical Science Building

Lexington, KY 40536-0298

859-257-1937

craig.horbinski@uky.edu  

 

Jacquelyn Stobbs, Laboratory Technician 

113A Combs Building

Lexington, KY 40536-0093

859-257-4717

jacquelyn.stobbs2@uky.edu   

 

Garretson Epperly, Facilities Specialist  

364-L BBSRB, 741 South Limestone

Lexington, KY 40536-0093

 859-323-1751

garretson@uky.edu  

   

Brent Hallahan, Scientist 

113A Combs Building

Lexington, KY 40536-0093

859-257-4717

bhallahan@uky.edu 

 

Dana Napier, Research Histotechnologist 

113 Combs Building

Lexington, KY 40536-0298

859-257-4717

dana.napier@uky.edu 

 

Grace Pasley, Data Management Specialist 

Hospital N015

Lexington, KY 40536-0298

859-323-2368

glpasl0@uky.edu 

 

Jesse Yannelli, IS Tech Support Specialist I 

2365 Harrodsburg Road, Suite A230

Lexington, KY 40504-3381

859-323-3520

jesse.yannelli@uky.edu 

 

Page last updated: 10/4/2013 11:22:05 AM